Shelving

For Shelving Contact:

Director of Sales

Cynthia Routi
Phone:  (607) 962-7631
Email:  crouti@storflex.com

AMF Sales and Associates

Region:Maine, NH, VT, Mass, R.I., Conn, NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, VA
Name of Representative: Brian Cleary
Phone: (888) 260-6507
Fax: (215) 504-8113
Cellular: (914) 844-3014
Email: brian@amfsales.net

Redico, Inc

Region: NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN
Name of Representative: Tammy Moseley
Office Telephone #: (800)-242-3920
Fax: (770)-614-1403
Address: 1850 South Lee Court, Buford, GA 30518
Email Contact: Tammy@redicoinc.com

Two Market Group

Region: Ohio, West Virginia, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan
Name of Representative: Don Hagan
Office Telephone #: (877) 621-3800
Fax: (614) 901-9289
Address: 285-A Old Country Line Rd, Westerville, OH 43081
Email Contact: don@twomarket.com

Servisight LLC

Region: Colorado, Nevada, Utah, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa, Wyoming, Idaho, Missouri
Name of Representative: Rick White
Office Telephone #: (303) 796-8234
Fax: (720) 746-6258
Address: 7767 Valentia Street, Centennial, CO 80112
Email Contact: rwhite@servisight.com

R.W. Rogers Company, Inc.

Region: Illinois
Name of Representative: Bob Rogers
Office Telephone #: (630) 377-9033
Fax: (630) 377-2073
Address: 610 S. Kirk Road, St. Charles, IL 60174
Email Contact: brogers@rwrogerscompany.com

Burlington Merchandising and Fixtures

Region: Canada
Name of Representative: Robert Wilbrink
Office Telephone #: (905) 332-6652
Fax: (905) 332-5821
Address: 3100-8 Harvester Drive, Burlington, ON Canada L7N 3W8
Contact name: rwilbrink@bmfonline.com