Storflex Sales Representatives

Director of Sales

Region:  National

Name of Representative:  Cynthia Routi

Phone: (607) 962-7631

Email: crouti@storflex.com

New Business Development Manager

Region: National

Name of Representative: Larry Bruskin

Phone: (908) 397-1020

Email: lbruskin@storflex.com

Director of Channel Sales

Region: Northeast US

Name of Representative: Dave Tuttle

Phone: (574) 339-2147

Email: dtuttle555@gmail.com

AMF Sales and Associates

Region: ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, MD, DE, VA

Name of Representative: Brian Cleary

Phone: (888) 260-6507

Fax: (215) 504-8113

Email: brian@amfsales.net

Redico Inc.

Region: NC, SC, GA, FL, AL, MS, TN

Name of Representative: Tammy Moseley

Phone: (800) 242-3920

Fax: (770) 614-1403

Address: 1820 South Lee Court, Buford, GA  30518

Email: tammy@redicoinc.com

Dickens Enterprises, Inc.

Region: Western NY, Western PA, MI, OH, IN

Name of Representative: David Dickens

Phone: (330) 653-3200

Address: 70 W Streetsboro St, Suite 101, Hudson, OH  44236

Email: dave@dickensenterprises.com

Mid-Atlantic Retail Solutions

Region: VA, WV, MD

Name of Representative: George Stierle

Phone: (301) 346-9961

Address: PO Box 1078, Harpers Ferry, WV  25425

Email: george@marsllc.com

Food Service Systems

Region: PA, NY, NJ, MD, DE

Name of Representative: Richard Hayes

Phone: (610) 324-8019

Email: fssrah@aol.com

Burlington Merchandising and Fixtures

Region: Canada

Name of Representative: Sarah Hounslow

Phone: (905) 332-6652 x 205

Fax: (905) 332-5821

Address: 3100-8 Harvester Drive, Burlington, ON Canada L7N 3W8

Email: shounslow@bmfonline.com

392 West Pultney Street, Corning, NY 14830

CALL US

Tel: 607-962-2137 | Fax: 607-962-7655

EMAIL US
OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

OVER 25 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
OUR SERVICES

- Shelving Units

- Shelving Accessories

- Walk in Coolers & Freezers

- Customized Shelves

VISIT US

© 2019 by Storflex  |  Web Design By Micro Solutions